Evensens first post

Hello people!

In this post im gonna tell you about myself! My name is Herman Evensen and I am a 15 year old boy. I come from a distant country (Norway). Its a cold place mates. I live in Asker, a place just outside the small capital of Norway (Oslo). I am currently a student at Sandvika High School, one of the best schools in the country with the best students in the country aswell.

Im a huge football fan so if you like football then be sure too read. My fav team is Liverpool, YNWA. I play football myself at Asker FC, and Im also a football coach for DIF G2003. If you wonder how i look i have brown hair, green/blue eyes, super tan and im also 6.1 feet tall. Pictures will come in later posts so be updated!

Bye mates!

4 thoughts on “Evensens first post

  1. Hi Herman, my name is Molly and I’m a 15 year old student at Wilderness School in Adelaide, Australia. For a research project in class, I’m investigating whether embryonic stem cells should be used in medicine. I don’t know if you know anything about that, but it would be nice to hear from you anyway. My email address in mchapman@student.wilderness.com.au. Thanks šŸ™‚

    Like

    • Hi Molly nice to hear from you!

      i think we should use embryonic stem cells in medicine, because it could be a hug issue solver to etc cancer. And the abortions is already made so why not use the stem cells into something nice and usefull instead of nothing?

      Like

      • Hey Herman!

        Thank you so much for your opinions, it will really help my research assignment. My teacher also wants me to tell you that stem cells can also potentially be used for regrowing limbs, allowing quadriplegics to regain movement. That’s pretty cool I think. For some reason I’m also supposed to tell you about my family heritage. Basically my dad is Australian and my mum is American. Are you fully Norwegian?

        Also my friend friend Lili is wondering whether you can tell Roman to reply to her. And Martin to reply to Holly. You don’t have to but they asked me to ask you.

        This message is really long, you can email me of you want.

        Like

Leave a Reply

